2009 National Champs (Downhill)

Macr

Likes Dirt
And I'm spent. I had most riders, but not all unfortunately. Sorry the photos are not better, but I am an amateur and I had a shitty camera. Maybe next time, I'll have a better camera.

Hey Macr nice photos !
Do you have any of rider 542 I had a blue and white tld jersey on saturday and sunday and a white tld jersey with gold stripes on the arms on monday. I also had white tld shorts, black, red and white giro helmet and i was riding a black and grey glory dh1. Thanks.

grantw

Banned
ey mate sick shots any of 506 monster jersey with black blow up bodyarmour on a glory and black tld shorts! cheers

chops

Likes Dirt
hey man top shots any of #538 on a 09 giant glory DH0. white black and gold tld race kit.
cheers
liam

chops

Likes Dirt
hey mate any of #538 on a 09 glory dh0 with a white and black(little bit of gold on pants) tld kit and a neck brace and my friend #541 blue norco park edit blue tld helmet with grey and red royal jersey or white and red royal jersey with white and red royal pants
cheers
liam

Last edited:

The_Master

Likes Dirt
pics

Hey, thanks for the two pics over the rock hip in the unrecognised rider section of your thread!

When you get time, could you check if there are any others elsewhere?

No: 603
Bike: White Mongoose ECD
Kit: Silver 661 helmet, red/white TLD jersey

No: 531
Bike: White Mongoose ECD
Kit: Sky blue/white Thor jersey and long pants

Much appreciated!
Cheers.

reej

Likes Dirt
Hey mate,
Any of #7 in DH.
09 blue Mongoose White/orange/black kit.
Black Fox helmet

cheers boss

Macr

Likes Dirt
Hey Macr nice photos !
Do you have any of rider 542 I had a blue and white tld jersey on saturday and sunday and a white tld jersey with gold stripes on the arms on monday. I also had white tld shorts, black, red and white giro helmet and i was riding a black and grey glory dh1. Thanks.
Do you look similar to this guy?

Attachments