What do you do for work ? Is it hit or shit.

hach_bee

Likes Bikes and Dirt
I'm a truck driver in the waste industry waking everyone up at 4am emptying dumpsters. Its ok work, shit hours and sometimes u get covered in shit but the money is good and and a stable industry and the company has a modern fleet of vehicles.
Props to the garbos out there - saw the most talented driver in Surfers a couple of weeks back, jumping from apartment block to the next, tiny spaces and never missed a beat. Had to tell him I was that impressed, he seemed rather chuffed! Definitely an underrated job, I tip my hat to you sir!:yo:

While hatch would say she hit the shit, and Jarrod got hit with the shit.

Same shit, different shovel...
It's taken me a week to even be able to talk about it...

jarrod839

Banned
Props to the garbos out there - saw the most talented driver in Surfers a couple of weeks back, jumping from apartment block to the next, tiny spaces and never missed a beat. Had to tell him I was that impressed, he seemed rather chuffed! Definitely an underrated job, I tip my hat to you sir!:yo:

It's taken me a week to even be able to talk about it...
why thank you and yeah there are some drivers out there that are just super talented. There's some places we take the trucks that just freak people out.

ducky1988

Likes Dirt
I work in customer service for a large energy company. By far the most boring and shittest jobs.

Stare at the same computer screen all day while getting yelled at for some of the dumbest stuff. One lady spent twenty minutes waiting and 25 minutes complaining our electricity company blew up her toaster because we gave her house too much electricity.

The perks:
Get paid way too much for what I do
Good people around me who can take a joke
Free coffee
I am no longer looking for as much loose change under my couch

Knuckles

Lives under a bridge
I work in customer service for a large energy company. By far the most boring and shittest jobs.