MotoGP 2019

How, where?

Are you new to Moto GP watching? That was an awesome race, insane seeing red ending. Definitly one of the best 4 stroke endings.
What's happening with championship points now? Gutted for Rossi, such bad luck.
Peoples reasoning for Lolz not pulling away?
Didn't want to kill the bike again ?

No Skid Marks

Blue Mountain Bikes Brooklyn/Lahar/Kowa/PO1NT Raci
CH 10/one/whatever the fck its called now usually does a replay, used to be in reverse order(MGP->2->3) but not sure these days as I have an online subscription.

Just checked online, looks like replay from 12.45 tonight i.e. 0045hrs Tues morning.
Nah, no moto 2 or 3 for a year or two now. Think they sold the rights, dogs.
And they didn't even show the GP before last nights. Pricks.
Wish SBS would get it back.

watched moto 3 last nite, what an awesome race

If I ever get to choose an o/s moto gp to go and see, mugello is the one for sure

(cheeky track day wouldn't go astray either !!)

No Skid Marks

IOM tt on telly does anyone know? Or where can you watch it on the net.
Isle Of Man TT.

stirk

Burner
Sigh, was going to go to bed early and then saw that the world's fastest Indian was on foxtel, catching the last half, so much one of my favorite movies of all time, I can't help but watch again!!

Lazmo

Old and hopeless
Went to the IOM in '81 during my first big world adventure. It was my only "must do" thing I had in mind during that trip and it was truly amazing. The history, the people, particularly the aged locals who just totally love it, the serenity of the mountain, the absolute unforgivingness of the track, the wall to wall pubs of Douglas... I was in heaven.

Having been in many motorcycle race pits, I can honestly say that the IOM pits is quite different... the riders are wistful and distant... they know that some of their number are gone. Eight riders died that year, three racers including our own late great Kenny Blake...