Fire Warnings

pink poodle

気が狂っている男
That Hamilton fire station finding...it only just passed into private ownership a few years ago. That developer must be pissed!

fatboyonabike

Captain oblivious
you believe what you want to believe !
I work on a RAAF base, I work on equipment that treats ground water, I work on equipment that treats trade waste, I work on equipment that pumps AFFF, I work with people that have lived their whole lives inside the RED Zone, I have done many many hours of my own research to put my own mind at ease working on these systems and I listen to all the misinformation spruiked by the media!....but I am no expert, just a concerned citizen!

fatboyonabike

Captain oblivious
Have you had yourself screened fats? I wish you well and hopefully it is low risk to you.
no, do you think I need to?
the people sitting at the end of the runway watching planes takeoff overhead and being covered by jet fuel exhaust are at far more risk to health effects than the PFAS will ever be!..the additives in Jet fuel are a well documented and known carcinogen!

FigBo0T

Puts verniers on his headtube
you believe what you want to believe !
I work on a RAAF base, I work on equipment that treats ground water, I work on equipment that treats trade waste, I work on equipment that pumps AFFF, I work with people that have lived their whole lives inside the RED Zone, I have done many many hours of my own research to put my own mind at ease working on these systems and I listen to all the misinformation spruiked by the media!....but I am no expert, just a concerned citizen!
OK, that does qualify you. Why are you dismissing the findings of a decade (at least) of investigation?

Dales Cannon

lightbrain about 4pm
Staff member