Little Things You Love

FigBo0T

Puts verniers on his headtube
The new Yeti was impressive in its detail, but kinda ugly IMO (I never got into the purple anno, and it looks awkward against the grey to me).

The Nukeproof looks bright and fresh, and the DMR looked cool but a bit too much shiny orange for me.

The Ibis - well, they tried... :p
Agreed, apart from the orange hate. I thought it was just right. I've been wearing that colour for work for a couple of decades now .... I might be brainwashed a bit. The Yeti was faithful, but needs graphics or something to stop the old bike stealing it's limelight.

And the Ibis .... yeah .... hard to believe Ze Germans wanted their flag on it ....

Switch

huskier headed gent

Went searching for a hacks thread but thought it would fit in well here. I have a compressor but this is such a cheap option and I use something similar to clean my bike after a ride so it may just go in the car as a backup.

nathanm

Eats Squid

Went searching for a hacks thread but thought it would fit in well here. I have a compressor but this is such a cheap option and I use something similar to clean my bike after a ride so it may just go in the car as a backup.
saw that the other day as well, keen to see if/how it really works.

DMan

shawly the least hangeriest guy on rotorburn
riding out of Glenrock today on the EEbyke , passed an old fella pushing his Levo..asks if my E is reliable (Giant Trance E+1) as he has just blown his motor.
to which I reply, "yeah mate, never missed a beat"
feel for the old bloke, he's not going to make it out of there alive, mozzies are at biblical proportions out there at the moment.
I guess that's what you get when you spend twice as much on a BigS Levo!
I'm sorry, are we supposed to be sympathetic?

tubby74

Likes Bikes and Dirt