Little Things You Hate

Tubbsy

Packin' a small bird
Staff member
Still waiting on a German delivery of new forks. 12 April they were sent. Showing Frankfurt airport.
My wheel set sat at Frankfurt from April 21 with no tracking change at all, next update was 9th May and it was already pending clearance in Melbourne.

Hopefully not long now for you.

Knuckles

Lives under a bridge
I've seen one smile as she watched the Little Sender rotate his arms backwards while kicking forwards.

We don't send him to lessons any more.
Did you also saw all the corners off the furniture at home...?

At least as fathers we can always tell ourselves there is a chance its not our genes that are responsible.

Been so long, I'm a rookie again.

Minlak

custom titis
Have been looking at new camper trailers / hybrid / caravan for a few weeks now - if one more post about these tells me again how “they don’t even feel it” when towing or “they don’t even notice it is there” I am going to punch a baby wombat in the face.

If you are adding 2000kgs plus to the weight of your vehicle and don’t even notice it you are a fucking moron!

Jpez

Down on the left!
People, mainly in FB ads that beyond the ”beat bike I ever rode, descends like a demon, climbs like a goat etc” call their bikes Rigs and weapons. A rig is a truck, probably in the USA and a weapon is usually a gun. Also probably in the USA.

smitho

Likes Bikes and Dirt
People, mainly in FB ads that beyond the ”beat bike I ever rode, descends like a demon, climbs like a goat etc” call their bikes Rigs and weapons. A rig is a truck, probably in the USA and a weapon is usually a gun. Also probably in the USA.
Inevitably has a paragraph about their gnar shredding weapon of a rig and forgets the size.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Jpez

Down on the left!
Inevitably has a paragraph about their gnar shredding weapon of a rig and forgets the size.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk