Search results

1. tu plang

The Photo Snob Thread

Can't help on the G7 enquiry, I'm afraid. Very quiet in here these days :( Radcliffe Quad by Benjamin H, on Flickr Oxford in the Spring Time by Benjamin H, on Flickr Fabrikfossen by Benjamin H, on Flickr Tinnsjå by Benjamin H, on Flickr Ozzi-Recon by Benjamin H, on Flickr
  2. tu plang

The Photo Snob Thread

The last one is my favourite. I've been wanting to try something like that for a while. You've really nailed it - something to aspire to now!
  3. tu plang

The Photo Snob Thread

Absolutely next level work. The Yosemite shot is world class.
  4. tu plang

The Photo Snob Thread

Where is everyone? Happy Autumn. An Autumn Sea by Benjamin H, on Flickr Grand Lake Boathouse by Benjamin H, on Flickr Behind an Autumn Curtain by Benjamin H, on Flickr
  5. tu plang

The Photo Snob Thread

Has been a long time but I'm not quite kids and family stage yet! I'm still a student (again) (though hopefully not for much long). Sunset Over the Aravis by Benjamin H, on Flickr
  6. tu plang

The Photo Snob Thread

That is looking over Saint Gervais-les-Bains in the French Alps. Back in Brisbane for a few weeks at the end of August actually. How's tricks?
  7. tu plang

The Photo Snob Thread

What's a bike? The Loft by Benjamin H, on Flickr
  8. tu plang

The Photo Snob Thread

Perhaps a new paragraph would have been clearer than a full stop... Where is everyone lately? It is summer time:
  9. tu plang

The Photo Snob Thread

It's summer time. Where is everyone lately? Return to the Chalet by Benjamin H, on Flickr
  10. tu plang

The Photo Snob Thread

(And more to come) Golden Times on The Isis by Benjamin H, on Flickr Goslings by Benjamin H, on Flickr
  11. tu plang

The Photo Snob Thread

12. tu plang

The Photo Snob Thread