Search results

1. frdlvr

Boxxer World Cup decals

ive purchased from these guys before, any colour combination fast delivery and awesome to deal with. http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/BOXXER-ROCK-SHOX-BLACK-CARBON-FORK-DECALS-ANY-COLOUR-TEXT-2010-ONWARDS-/331073775263?pt=UK_Health_Beauty_Fragrances_Women_s_Fragrances_PP&var=&hash=item4d1588e69f
  2. frdlvr

2010-2013 ROCKSHOX BOXXER firm/x-firm spring

Wanted: 2010-2013 ROCKSHOX BOXXER firm/x-firm spring Please PM me if you have one that you can sell me. Thanks Peter
  3. frdlvr

RedAss Downhill NSW/ACT State Series and Champs 2013

that site hasn't been updated yet with current race results. but will keep an eye out. THANKS
  4. frdlvr

RedAss Downhill NSW/ACT State Series and Champs 2013

any results from yesterdays racing?
  5. frdlvr

New saint brakes

I haven't used the new SAINTS but I am using the little brother ZEE and they have a better feeling than CODES and ive been using CODES for the past 4 years and thought I would give shimano a chance as I didn't like there old stuff and have to say I wont be going back to AVID any time soon...
  6. frdlvr

2011 Norco DH Race, Thoughts?? First DH bike??

Ive got the team DH bike and it is a awesome bike, for the price this would be a great buy!!
  7. frdlvr

An Open Letter To Chain Reaction Cycles

I understand the view that a Business like CRC are killing LBS!!! But the problem is that stores like CRC, Torpedo7, Wiggle, JensonUSA etc are offering a service for stock which you can not get for the price from your local LBS!!! BUT I wouldn't buy a new bike from them I buy from my local...
  8. frdlvr

Sam Hill signed with CRC Nukeproof for 2013

I think its the best move he could have made!!! Other than his own team!!! I think he would have been the 2nd rider for SPEC this year as Troy Brosnan will be riding for no1!!!
  9. frdlvr

Norco B3 in australia yet?