Search results

1. Dero 3

Meringindan is mad

Went to Meringindan on the weekend and my sister took some phat snaps of mwa...:D
  2. Dero 3

Toowoomba is Heaps sic eh

Just a few snaps from the last few days. Me- First 5 BJ - Next 4 Jack- next 1 Jake- next 1 Tim- last Cheers
  3. Dero 3

Toowoomba is cool

We went to the local today and got some fully sic snaps. Me- Black helmet Jake- Blue helmet Jack- Red Helmet
  4. Dero 3

Sweet park snaps 2

I went to the local today and rode my push bicycle.
  5. Dero 3

Sweet park snaps

The other day an awsome photographer rocked up at the skatepark by the name of Andy Hart. So he got some photos of me that i would like to share. cheers, Dave p.s the turndown wasn't very good:o
  6. Dero 3

Turndowns & Stuff

Just some photos of me from this morning that my sister got.
  7. Dero 3

gyro????

I'm relatively new to bmx and I was wondering if it is possible to run a gyro without gyro tabs? If so would you need some sort of adapter to run one? Cheers Dave
  8. Dero 3

my wicked awsome skatepark sesh

I went to the skatepark this morning and rode my bicycle.
  9. Dero 3

BMX 20" no pegs intermediate

Ok I recently bought a bmx and want to learn some new stuff. I am about intermediate i think, and keen to get better. I mainly ride Park and street. Cheers Dave
  10. Dero 3

NS Suburban spacing

ok i've been looking at the 08 ns suburban and was wondering what the rear wheel spacing is? I can't find it anywhere. I'm 99% sure that my rear wheel is 135 x 12mm. If the suburban was say 135 x 14mm could i still run my wheel with some sort of spacers or something? Cheers Dave
  11. Dero 3

NS suburban spacing?

ok i've been looking at the 08 ns suburban and was wondering what the rear wheel spacing is? I can't find it anywhere. I'm 99% sure that my rear wheel is 135 x 12mm. If the suburban was say 135 x 14mm could i still run my wheel with some sort of spacers or something? Cheers Dave
  12. Dero 3

Flatty thread