Search results

1. P

New bike, any ideas?

buy my Oryx it's only like you know 20kgs get over the xc thing borrow a rigid shitter if you want to do that sort of thing- if you like drops buy my Oryx!!
  2. P

"Oh my god we found it" as if!!!

Anyone out there that had known about graham's green craftworks hardtale would be stoked to hear that we found it!!- pulling out of the coles at balaclava with bikes in the back loaded up to goto buxton for the weekend and still with my bike shop work shirt on and john being over 6ft we must...
  3. P

new website free pics download

Hey all- Dan from dfarfa Productions letting you know the "PANIC" video series is well into production on the sequel "Don't Panic" We have a new website: www.dfarfaproductions.com It's fully sik moite!! heaps of picture to download- check it out! enjoy!
  4. P

Where are the big hucks in Melb?

address? I am new to Melbourne so street names would really help but any directions would be cool- -do i really have to explain Huck? I'm looking for some big nasty ass vertical drops, stair gaps(over15stepsatleast), preferably with some sort of transition/downramp so as to maintain maximum...
  5. P

DJ 1's or Sherman Flicks, lend me your opinions

lose the sherman's The Dj's are a far better fork and yes 20mm axel is definately going to help you- I have seen many broken sherman's and in fact i'm sure i have a few people that would happily sell their shermans today- but if your shermans last for over three months you may have a good pair...
  6. P

Where are the big hucks in Melb?

I'm looking for some big hucks in Melbourne- Does anyone know of anything? nothing under 3m please i want to be excited!!!! :lol:
  7. P

Risse racing is rocken

wow! so- before everyone said it's all good -now you say quite strongly don't waste my time! did you upgrade your seals? what forks you running now?
  8. P

Risse racing is rocken