Search results

1. Belhamel

Gaurd recommendations

I'm also thinking of getting some protection. These ones from IXS seems to have a lot of great reviews https://www.mountainbikesdirect.com.au/ixs-flow-knee-pads Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
  2. Belhamel

Kurri Kurri

Hi, looked at Strava and it seems there are some trails out at Kurri? Anyone ride them or have some info? I am just getting into MTB riding, so looking for something in the Maitland area. Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
  3. Belhamel

Maitland / Ashtonfield

I thought Killingworth was ok to ride in? Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
  4. Belhamel

Maitland / Ashtonfield

Thank you for that detailed response @cokeonspecialtwodollars. That is a shame, since it's so close to where I live, but if it means traveling to Awaba, Killingworth or Glenrock then thats just how it is. Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
  5. Belhamel

Maitland / Ashtonfield

Wow, thanks! What FB group/page was this on? Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
  6. Belhamel

Maitland / Ashtonfield

Hi everyone. Just started riding. Saw guys going into the back of Heritage garden nursery on mtb's so thought I'd check it out. Low and behold, i found some tracks. I've only gone twice, but as a newby loved it. Only thing is, someone told me it is private property and they actively persue...
  7. Belhamel

MTB Camps????

If there is, I'm going!
  8. Belhamel

Newbie upgrades advice

I know there is a lot of opinions about brand names etc., but how do I know what is 'good'. How do i know what i have is good or what to look for. I'm talking drivetrain, forks and brakes. I'm riding trails at the moment and am going to start doing XC soon. I hope this is detailed enough.
  9. Belhamel

CELL Bikes