Search results

1. A

Rockshox vivid rebound screw

So in my stupidity while riding around last night I went to adjust the rebound and the entire rebound screw came out and I can't get it back in because it looks like there's part of a shaft in the way. Does anyone have any help or ideas to get it back in without spending millions to send it away...
  2. A

NSW Sold

Hey Is this still for sale ?? Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  3. A

Wagga Downhill scene

So I'm new to wagga. I'm keen to get back into downhill and I've seen a few nice bike around the area but so far all that I've seen of wagga is that its pretty flat and I can't think of anywhere that there could be any tracks ? Does anybody know of any areas or is anybody keen to ride ?
  4. A

NSW Sold

Where abouts in nsw are you ? Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  5. A

DH Round 3 Results

Hey I tried the link but it came up with the 404 error. Also i was just wondering if it is possible to attend champs if I haven't race there before ?
  6. A

Ourimbah DH clubby 17/10/10 by NBT

hey neil. got any pics of me, if you do could u please send them to hi_yall69_aloo@hotmail.com blue/black o'neal jersey black/white pants blue helmet 08 silver norco atomik 709 cant wait for the website thanks
  7. A

Muck Up Day Ideas

yea my school got warned by the principal about it, so they decied that they wouold go with the harmeless cross dress ... until a group of guys thought it would be funny to flash the principal ... she wasnt very happy with that but last year they spray painted the sheep ( my school has a...
  8. A

"Will this be the best mountain bike park in the world?"

sounds awesome, if its not to far away from sydney i would be willing to help out each weekend with a shovel in hand
  9. A

Backyard Bmx Edit

yea sorry but i used my phone editing software ... i couldn't find any easy editing free ware on my computer ... but thats ill make sure to change that nex time thanks
  10. A

Backyard Bmx Edit