Search results

1. P

Gt ruckus

hey guys, i got my new (second hand) gt ruckus uf 2009 today and was just wondering if anyone new how many mm's the thru axle is on the front wheel, if that doesnt make any sence it because i am new to bikes what i mean is would Argyles fit on it or would X-fusion velvets fit on it? cheers
  2. P

Need some upgrade help

hey guys, i am about to get a gt ruckus and am going to buy it new forks and new grips, what forks do u guys reckon would be good for dirt jumping and a bit of street? cheers
  3. P

2011 bikes

hey guys, does anyone know what bikes are coming in the 2011 range for dj/street? Cheers
  4. P

24"/26" rigids

hey guys, i am hopefully getting a new bike in a week or 2 and not sure if i want to go for a proper DJ bike or a street bike, is street riding easy to get into? anyways can people please post up pics of their 24" bikes or 26" with rigids? plain bike shots and or action shots are ok. Thank you...
  5. P

UMF hardy 2?

hey guys, what do you think about the UMF hardy 2 as a dj bike? i am thinking about getting one possibly but havnt ever seen or ridin one, cheers
  6. P

is this a good bmx?

hey guys let me now what you think about this bmx? http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=250650410042 cheers
  7. P

Need some help

hey guys, im kind of new hear, been on for a few months. Just wondering how can i edit my sig? cheers
  8. P

Need some Suggestions

hey guys, just wondering what you think of the Fluid mayhem, ive seen it advertised for 480 and would use it for DJ/4X. here is a short spec list: -Fluid formed alloy jump frame -RST launch fork 130mm travel -Tektro Mechanical disc brakes -Reinforced alloy wheel set with oversized tyres...
  9. P

need some help

hey guys, just wondering what you think of a norco wolverine as a Dirt jump/4X bike? cheers
  10. P

what do you think?