Search results

1. Ben-ya-min

The warranty game with Kona

Hey guys! Just wondering how many of you guys have tried to play the warranty game with Kona bikes, through their Australian importer Groupe Sportif. Basically I would like to know what bike it was, what happened to it, how you went about warranty, their general attitude towards your claim...
  2. Ben-ya-min

Logan Quinn Oxford falls

Logan Quinn testing out my new GoPro rig at Oxford Falls last weekend. Ultimate selfie rig :P http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8llXLsiu3hk&list=UUbbpT0ZqzB5JNXVvo2hbyZQ&index=1&feature=plcp
  3. Ben-ya-min

NSW Trail Maintenance - Royal National Park

see you guys there :)
  4. Ben-ya-min

NSW Trail Maintenance - Royal National Park

Keen hey fellow Rotorburners! I found this thread a while ago and was always meaning to come along and help out but it never happened. I am quite keen to come out on the 19th may but there is a catch (isn't there always!) I am studying Geography as part of my senior studies in yr 11 at St...
  5. Ben-ya-min

Happy birthday emails

was my birthday the other day and i received 14 happy birthday emails from ROTORBURN forums! it doesnt bother me at all just thought i would let you guys know as there may be some sort of issue with the automated emails... :)
  6. Ben-ya-min

Sutherland DH repairs??

nothing has actually been done yet on the sutho track...it is very washed out and needs a fair bit of work
  7. Ben-ya-min

Sutherland DH repairs??

aww sweet will have to come and check it out
  8. Ben-ya-min

Sutherland DH repairs??

the track is behind the cemetery... i would be keen to come and have a look at the jannali as i have heard about it but never been there shot us a message if your still interested:cool:
  9. Ben-ya-min

You know you're a cyclist when...

when u get your l's and start leaning into corners and trying to take race lines then half hour later almost hit an oncoming car because your watching a few DH bikes ridding past:cool: