Search results

1. C

Ivanhoe dirt jumps need few seconds of your time

Hey sorry to hear, my daughter and I popped in and saw you a couple of weeks back, awesome work and presented safe and clean, I hope the council show some heart and let's them stay
  2. C

Wangaratta / Beechworth XC trails

You are in gods country, trails everywhere in a 45 min radius, Beechworth chain gang guys have rides and info of Stalkbook and Ben from Alpine Gravity would be a great place to contact when the dude gets back from riding in Europe- just a few tips
  3. C

VicDh series Rd2 shepparton 2011-2012

Conner not a way to treat my old bike :)
  4. C

Fav DH Goggles

Hey guys Utopia now have a new importer and the $$$ have dropped heaps, Still one of the only frames that have a life time waranty cant beat that, I have been using the new range for 6 months now and not one problem i can report on. bmxultra has a review in them if you want to har more
  5. C

Where can I get a 26" wheel with a bmx spaced hub?

If you have to go down the build option I have a rear BMX spaced hub with disk mounts if that interests you drop me a PM
  6. C

What adapter will I need to put gustav m brakes on RockShox Reba Race forks?

I have been down this road myself they were lying around so put them on a Blkmrkt DJ/4X Way over kill kept wanting to throw me OTB of front end lock up deep in corners. I didnt need an adaptor for the Rshox but when i went to put them on my DH bike with fox 40 the adapter quote was $180 +...
  7. C

hows buller

Great to see your possitive again
  8. C

4X is coming to Shepparton VIC

Shep East I think? right next to the Velodrome opposite end of shep that the 4x track is at but only a 5 min drive
  9. C

4X is coming to Shepparton VIC

Yes popped in and had a look on Sunday and yes alot ha been washed away and not rideable, Also popped into the new BMX track in shep and that will be huge great for x training
  10. C

Baranduda Downhill track