Search results

1. sensai_miagi

Gold Coast downhill riders

Yeah Jimmy I'm new to Brisbane myself and also to meet some crew and ride more DH again. I also got a bit over going on my own. I would probably be keen to dig and ride with you jimmy if we make the track worth the drive for me :) Maybe post a social ride on this thread or something to get the...
  2. sensai_miagi

Is this Rotorburn or Flow??

Have a tea and a lie down buddy. I'm happy. Thanks everyone; it's as I thought...open to all, Flow just very active. Fair enough. I thought there used to be material posted on the front page by Rotorburn, which I liked.
  3. sensai_miagi

Howling all Brisbane Wolfpac members!

Yeah alright, $20 it is. Free beanie with that? I'm 30 but I ride like I'm 40 so should be alright, and I still like to pack a six pack along with my bike. So drop me a line if you've got space for another wolf, I've just moved to Brisbane and keen to meet some riding crew. I'll organise...
  4. sensai_miagi

Is this Rotorburn or Flow??

Oi what on Earth is going on here...all the content on this site is posted by Flow mountain bike...what happened to Rotorburn?...is this just a front for Flow now? Why bother having the Flow website and this website? Rotorburn just still here for the forums huh?
  5. sensai_miagi

Howling all Brisbane Wolfpac members!

New members You guys seem alright. How does one join the Brisbane Wolf Pack?
  6. sensai_miagi

Broken Clavicle - shoulder dropping

Good question Hi J. I had the same thing a couple years ago and I found this: the body is remarkably adaptable and good at healing itself and surgery itself introduces another complication, but it is a gamble I would take because you really have to wonder if having your frame that...
  7. sensai_miagi

Gravity riding near Ballina?