Search results

1. Yet1

VIC Charge Duster urban/commuter MTB

Item: Charge Duster - Size Medium Location: Melbourne Item Condition: Generally good, some wear on some parts Reason for selling: Not used anymore, taking up space in tight shed. Price and price conditions: $550 Extra Info: Yes Pictures: Yes Tange infinity cro-mo frame and fork 26" wheels, 8...
  2. Yet1

Fox 36 Grip2 lower leg service

Gday rotorburners, I have serviced many forks in the past (mostly lower leg services) and the time has come to strip and service my 2019 Grip2 Fox 36 fork. I see on the Fox website that instead of using the gold oil in both legs, you now need some special 5wt teflon infused oil in the Grip...
  3. Yet1

My ultimate bike combo

I have been riding mtb for many years and have at one point or another been a XC guy or a DH rider having gone through 'phases' of only riding the one discipline. But in the last probably 6 or so years I have been enjoying all forms of riding and hence have tried to have a 'do it all' bike - I...
  4. Yet1

VIC Wanted - 142x12 axle

Item wanted 142x12 axle (non boost). Needs to be a fine thread axle like the syntace x-12 Location: vic but happy to pay for postage Item Condition: new/used - as long as it works! Reason for buying: lost mine somehow.... Price and price conditions: you tell me Extra Info: have learnt a lot...
  5. Yet1

Monarch Plus (RC3) service

Hello, Given my shock is now about a year old, I thought I would do the basic air can service - new seals/bushings/oil etc. I have rebuilt Fox shocks in the past with no worries, never touched a rock shox one before. So I watched 'how to videos' and the guidance on the Sram website. Seemed to...
  6. Yet1

WTB - Brake adapter thinggy