Search results

1. T

SOLD!!! VIC Specialized Status

SOLD!! Not sure how to remove post though?
  2. T

SOLD!!! VIC Specialized Status

SOLD in 4 days!!! 2012 Specialized Status - Medium Location: VIC Somerville Item Condition: Pretty good. All the usual scratches and stuff. Reason for selling: New Bike Price and price conditions: $1700 ONO Extra Info: Details Size: MEDIUM Weight: 17.5 kg approx. Colour: White &...
  3. T

QLD Ns soda fr SOLD

u can buy a brand new 2013 soda on chain reaction for $2880??
  4. T

QLD **SOLD **Marin Quad 250 Team DH 2011 **SOLD**

how much for the forks?
  5. T

Looking for some DH'ers to ride with

hey mate. You should come check out redhill. not too far from philip island and is pretty good fun. Ive been riding for about 5 months now.
  6. T

VIC 2009 Specialized BigHit 3 - Price drop 1400 SOLD

whats the go with the last pic of the front shock?
  7. T

VIC Giant Glory 1 2011 (excellent condition) SOLD!!!

why are you selling it? looks sweet
  8. T

VIC Sold

so the rim obviously needs replacing? Is that just a scuff on the 01?
  9. T

Bowden Spur Kinglake - The rebuilding of a new legal DH riding facility.

are there trails to ride there already... id love to go and check it out one day. how does one get there??
  10. T

bleeding brakes

i do do alot of downhill on my reign... just researching brakes im getting the impression saints are the go?? is it just me or are avid elixir 1's crap?? ive had my bike for 4 months now and they havent been right since a week after my first ride. i have to pump them up to get them to work...
  11. T

bleeding brakes

I really want to know how to bleed my own brakes. Rather than taking my pushie down to the bike shop every time I need it done and then waiting a couple of days for what seems like a 2 hour job at most. At the moment Ive got avid elixir 1 (stockie on my giant reign 2 2012) but im going to buy...
  12. T

Rides Near Mornington Peninsula