Search results

1. R

Helmets for the casual huckwit

I had the giro switchblade and binned it so good I have no recollection of the crash, ended up in hospital with a concussion and sore neck. The detachable chinguard more or less exploded, I'm going to send girl a photo to see if they are happy with the way it performed, i mean my head is ok now...
  2. R

Central Coast DH/Enduro Riders

Hi mate, don't know if your still lookin for people to ride with but I'm new to the coast, know a few trails in the area, like kinny's downhill line, havnt been to ourimbah for a while but would love to be getting out there, highly available for mid week rides and sometimes weekends, anyways let...
  3. R

Awaba Heros

Thanks for the replies and helping hand in trying to find out who helped me, I'm a little bruised and battered and head is a little foggy, but definitley getting better each day. Things could have been a little different had the guys that helped me out not have acted the way they did, hence why...
  4. R

Awaba Heros

Hi Rotorburnians, Just trying to reach out to the boys (HEROS) who found a rider (ME) concussed or unconscious (I'm not sure which one it was) at Awaba downhill on Sunday. What a bunch of legends, ditching their ride to make sure myself, my bike and my car all got to Gosford hospital safely...
  5. R

QLD AVANTI torrent 150mm enduro frame $SOLD

year model hello mate, what year model is this frame just so i can look up the geo chart
  6. R

SOLD!!! marzocchi 55 ti 170mm fork PRICE DROP x3

here i was thinking 26 wasn't dead, PRICE DROP $250
  7. R

BUMP another price drop, i just need these things gone
  8. R

The Moo

It is funny what is seen as enjoying the outdoors and what is seen as destroying such sensitive areas
  9. R

[ SOLD ]Parts from brand new 2017 Specialized Camber Comp Carbon 29

hey mate are those grips the small or large versions and would you take 15 posted
  10. R