Search results

1. MAXXTRED

Sold Rear 29" Sun Ringle Charger Expert, Front 29" XT M8020 (Non-Boost)

PM sent Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
  2. MAXXTRED

OK Well my rear wheel is qr as you explained. Cheers I'll check my front wheel tomorrow arvo. I'm keen. Is there any lateral bearing play in either? Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
  3. MAXXTRED

142x12mm end caps What do you mean by this? Really sorry. I'm new to mtb Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
  4. MAXXTRED

So the rear is 135 QR? FRONT 142?? Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
  5. MAXXTRED

Still available? Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
  6. MAXXTRED

Chain line question

Found a 1x11 Box one component groupset. Might be worth upgrading to it. I'm quickly learning that there's A LOT to learn about MTB. So many options Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
  7. MAXXTRED

Chain line question

Probably shifting at the wrong time [emoji2369][emoji3577][emoji106] Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
  8. MAXXTRED

Chain line question

NW as in Narrow Wide..? *newbie question [emoji16] Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
  9. MAXXTRED

Chain line question

I keep bending the 22(inner most) and 32(middle ring)... [emoji2369][emoji106][emoji3577] Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
  10. MAXXTRED

Chain line question

G'day Currently have a 3x crankset that I'm thinking of ditching for a second hand 1x Crank set. Do I need to make sure that the centre of the 1x is running the same line as the middle ring on the 3x ? Is it that critical. Cassette is a 7 speed if I remember correctly.... Is there a chain...
  11. MAXXTRED

XC Training

Yeah cool. Definitely different things work for different people. I know that I am a lower intensity/higher volume person(not that I do lots) because if I go too hard I get crook. But one thing I have noticed about MTB since starting a couple of months ago is that it's fucking hard work...
  12. MAXXTRED

XC Training