Adventure Women Session Gap Creek, Brisbane.

Roadie Rob

Likes Dirt
This weekend is the next Adventure Womens skills session at Gap Creek.
Cost is $30
BYO Mountain Bike, water, tube.
Intemediate-Advanced 7am-9am(average level of fitness, reasonably confident MTBers, concentrating on skills, negotiating obstacles, descending, ascending, etc. )

Beginners 9am-11am( entry level fitness, complete newbies to riders that have been MTBing just a few times)

All sessions are more skills orientated than riding any distance.

Last edited:

Roadie Rob

Likes Dirt
There are still a few spots left for this weekend. But you must pre-book to come along. :2thumbsup:
*****Bookings Essential**********

Roadie Rob

Likes Dirt
Next session is Saturday December 9th, the beginners session is booked out but there is still a few places in the Intermediate-Advanced.

Roadie Rob

Likes Dirt
For those of you that missed it or want to see it again, I have been told the Real Adventure Women’s show is going to be replayed on The Great South East this Sunday the 7th of January at 5.30pm on channel 7 (check your local guides to be sure)
Tell your friends that may be interested in RAW or the bike school.
Hope you all had a great Christmas and a Happy New Year.
See you soon
Rob

Rik

logged out
I've copied this thread here as whilst it's still good for discussion in the General MTB area, having a copy here will be a good reference for the future.

Roadie Rob

Likes Dirt
For those of you that missed it or want to see it again, I have been told the Real Adventure Women’s show is going to be replayed on The Great South East this Sunday the 7th of January at 5.30pm on channel 7 (check your local guides to be sure)
Tell your friends that may be interested in RAW or the bike school.
Hope you all had a great Christmas and a Happy New Year.
See you soon
Rob
Just a little reminder for this arvo.

Roadie Rob

Likes Dirt