shnizza

Likes Dirt
hey guys im shnizza im 15 and ride XC/road and i
dont mind riding a bit of DH and park every now
and then and dirt jumps when there around

badlad

Cannon Fodder
hey, my name's badlad and i'm new here.

i like riding with my mates and my dad. i have a bmx, a cross country bike and a dirt jump bike. my dad says he'll get me a downhill bike if i'd like to race 1 day.

i also like rugby league, i play front row for valentine devils.

i have a bulldog and a cat. the cat is a bit nuts.:D

seeya.:cool:

casper99

Likes Dirt
newbi

hey this is my first time on farkin i ride xc and wondering if any one on the forum is from northern NSW?

lucky13

Likes Dirt
hey, my name's badlad and i'm new here.

i like riding with my mates and my dad. i have a bmx, a cross country bike and a dirt jump bike. my dad says he'll get me a downhill bike if i'd like to race 1 day.

i also like rugby league, i play front row for valentine devils.

i have a bulldog and a cat. the cat is a bit nuts.:D

seeya.:cool:
that's my little dude.

Last edited:

C.R.S.Km.D

Likes Bikes
hi im cameron

i am 15. i ride DH/FR and DJ/Street. i own a mongoose BDT and a SPecialized Pstreet. my other hobbies include playing the electric guitar, sailing, karate and flying.

cheers,

cameron

Mr 0uch

Squid
Hello, my names Josh D. And im a Bike-oholic;)
im currently out of action, as my Apollo evolution XC got smashed up in a car accident. im waiting for my insurance to come through so i can get my new bike.

michaelmark5

Cannon Fodder