Search results

1. Sutek

NSW Giant XTC - Large ***SOLD

I can't believe you've not sold this, mate. 20". Is that BB to top of seat tube? I can't ask you to measure the TCC as you're taller than me. I'll Google specs and come back. Damn - why ain't I taller!!!!
  2. Sutek

NSW SOLD: GT Avalanche Expert (XT White Bros DT Swiss) $700

Dude, if this was a large, I'd snap it up! Sorry. Good luck with the sale
  3. Sutek

1979 Downhill Race Video

Makes riders today seem a little bit precious, don't it. Flynnym I think I saw you in this.....:)
  4. Sutek

Coffee Drinkers Anonymous

Goes to show you don't believe everything you hear hehe. You see, us Villagers never venture out, let alone consider going over the bridge. Bad things happen.... Clearly, I am a coffee novice based on the apparent knowledge here. Mite go get up cup of Blend 43.
  5. Sutek

Coffee Drinkers Anonymous

Campos rules You guys must come to Shellharbour and get the taste of Campos. Both Swordfish Cafe and The Bean Roasted espresso bar are Campos dealers and the bean is second to none. Swordfish is Cyclist friendly, and have a tasty fooood menu too. I think they mite be the only two Campos...
  6. Sutek

Is there a future for this?

Very cool! Giddy up.
  7. Sutek

iron horse

Was good enough for Rennie to win the 2003 World Cup Champ on a four bar Iron Horse. And Sam and Brynn to tune their craft.
  8. Sutek

Up hill climbing problem

I was going to chime in with the magic word, but The Cat (rightly) beat me to it. 'CADENCE' When you spin REALLY think about your legs running in perfect circles around the bottom bracket. You're clipped in, so pay attention to 'pulling' up and back with your foot just as much as pushing...
  9. Sutek

fork lockout