Search results

1. METHOD

Forgotten Victim Crack?

Hey, my mate recently bought a Victim and after 3 months and 2 days he has bent the forks forward, D shaped the rear wheel and cracked the frame under the headset. Has anyone else experienced anything like this on Forgotten?
  2. METHOD

Rims for Downhill

Hey guys, I need some help on what rims I should buy for a V10, it would help if you have had experiences with the rims named.
  3. METHOD

QLD 2006 Bighit $2000 Fox 40's ***SOLD***

Item: 2006 Specialized Bighit 3 Location: Atherton, Qld Item Condition:Reasonable Reason for selling:Need $ Price and price conditions:$2000 w/ fox 40's, or $1800 w/ Marzocchi Shivers (**Will post at buyers expense**) Extra Info:NEED THIS GONE ASAP!!! Prefer not splitting unless I can find...
  4. METHOD

QLD WTB cheap road bike

I need a cheap road bike of any kind to ride from Cairns to Brisbane.
  5. METHOD

Skate Park Sesh

This is some photos I took on my SLR of a couple of mates.. (Im a beginner at SLR's, Sorry about the cracked lens) Positive comments only please! And one random one of my dog..
  6. METHOD

Graphics

Hey all you Farkiners, I dont know if this is in the right area but...What graphics would you like to see on a downhill bike? (I am sponsored by a graphics shop and I get free wraps) Positive comments only!
  7. METHOD

New-Years Ride

Anyone wanting to come to the New-Years Mt Baldy ride?? Pm me for location and date.
  8. METHOD

Giant Glory Poll

What coloured glory looks better or you would rather own??
  9. METHOD

Photo Editing

Hey everyone, If anyone wants photo's edited I will edit them and send them back to you.
  10. METHOD

Marzocchi Shivers

Has anyone on Farkin used shivers? If so could you please give me a bit of a review, I'm getting a free pair of shivers and I was going to use them on a freeride bike.
  11. METHOD

Finger Bike Shocky Designs