Berrecloth on the Gravity Diet?

What has been Berrecloth's main staple in his gravity diet?

• Pies

Votes: 4 7.3%
  • Beer

Votes: 11 20.0%
  • Beer Pies

Votes: 21 38.2%
  • Johnny

Votes: 19 34.5%

• Total voters

Pixsoul

Regulating n00bs
So I was watching Seasons (which I think is mostly crap, but that's for another thread) and I couldn't help but notice that Berrecloth look's like he has been on the "Gravity Diet".

For those of you not in the now, the gravity diet consists mainly of copius amounts of junk food and alcohol. Force = mass x acceleration, so if you increase the mass you will go faster and demolish more more shit in your way should you crash. Obviously I did have input into the gravity diet as I have extensive experience with copius amounts of food, alcohol and crashing. It looks like little old Berrecloth aint so little anymore, which leads me to believe he has been giving the Gravity Diet a whirl.

Any thoughts?

Last edited:

benwilson1

Likes Dirt
hahaha talk about a random question....

so your telly me instead of losing weight....i should eat more thus make me fatser??? too bad my doctor wouldnt agree

Pixsoul

Regulating n00bs
Is Seasons really that bad?....I was looking forward to it:(
The DH sections are good....it's just a bit wanky in sections, especially the cam mccaul and berrecloth shiz. They just harp on about how they train so hard, and they are so devoted (kinda the vibe of the whole vid, we all train so hard, oh we r so awesome, rah rah rah) and crap, just jumping into lakes and pools practicing. I can pull a backflip into a pool, no dramas, i want to see something I can't do!

End of the day, a good mtb vid will make you want to grab your bike and go ride...it didn't do that for me.

Pixsoul

Regulating n00bs
hahaha talk about a random question....

so your telly me instead of losing weight....i should eat more thus make me fatser??? too bad my doctor wouldnt agree