Its here!!

mtbmamma

Likes Dirt
To all those girls out there, hi. I thought I would put in the first post to get the ball rolling. I am probably one of the more senior females on the site, so boys I am no hot chick trust me, but if I can help with anything you need to know I will do my best. I am fairly new to riding mountain bikes but I have lots of wonderful friends who can help you if I can't.

Good luck and welcome.

:D

roxy12

Fat Tyre Flyers
On her note id like to introduce myself, youl see me floating around giving random boys crap on here.:p

Names actualy Kristina or as some like to call me "stina the meana" (dont ask) roxys my dogs name, was ll i could think of at the time!

Im realy not a lycra orientated person loveing my DH and dj'n freeride stuff.
Im an xxiv imports team rider, and have worked in the bike industry through various shops for about ahhh 5-6 years, Ive just joined up with the ftf (our dh/xc club) comittee, get my self on the inside;)

If you need a hand or have any questions at all feel free to post up or pm me or any of the other members you feel may help, always glad to help:)

Gabe_88

Squid
ok well i guess ill intoduce myself too!!! im gabe!!! (prounced gabi) lol...
yes im a girl lol... i ride mtb quoted as a natural by a few guys around my awesome town!!! (only chick in town!!) which kinda sucks but all the guys look after me!!! looking for a new bike soon and looking to start racing next year at tananbet (unsure on spelling but its in maitland NSW)

so yeah want to get to no ya's...

seya dudes!!! gabe :eek:

roxy12

Fat Tyre Flyers
I may be blind but what rideing do you do exactly?

and whats tananbet?

good to have you posting up!:D :D

TerraNik

Likes Dirt
ok well i guess ill intoduce myself too!!! im gabe!!! (prounced gabi) lol...