• Dice HooDoo

Votes: 4 6.2%
  • Other, (Please Specify)

Votes: 7 10.8%

• Total voters

FatYZ0

Likes Dirt
Well it is time for a new hub.
I think i have done some damage to my old one and it give me an excuse to upgrade the wheel.
I am looking at a;
340 DT-Swiss
Hope Pro II
Dice HooDoo

If anyone has any others that are around that some help would be great thanks.
And please NO Chris Kings or Hadley

RaID

Likes Bikes and Dirt
for value for money, weight and performance
its hard to go past the pro2s

Wake Jake

Eats Squid
The Pro II is a great choice.

I've been running them for 6 months and they been faultless for DH. Haven't had to touch emm.

Light, great performance and hip pocket friendly. Have a ride if your not sure;)

Ozza

Eats Squid
The Pro II is a great choice.

I've been running them for 6 months and they been faultless for DH. Haven't had to touch emm.

Light, great performance and hip pocket friendly. Have a ride if your not sure;)
Dont you mean its been on you bike for 6 months. That hubs bairly taken a beating!

On the other hand i have had my Dice Hoodoo rear hub for a while now and it has taken a beating and never creaked and has peformed like new since square one. They have heaps of adapters aswell which is a bonus. Pm me if your interested i will be selling mine soon for the reason i want a single speed hub.

|Matt|

Banned
I can't say anything about the DT Swiss because I have never come into contact with one, but I can tell you that the Hope Pro II is like all other Hope products. Fantastic value for money and very reliable.

The Hoodoo is also a good hub, but if you want a little more bling and a louder ratchet sound, then go for the Hope.

You won't be disappointed with either, but I'd personally go for the Hope. The Hoodoo is also a decent amount heavier than the Hope.

TransitionPete

Likes Bikes and Dirt
I voted for the Hope Pro 2 hubs,

I have owned Hadley hubs,Ringle Hubs