R. Callum Photography - NEW

boumba

Likes Dirt
So I finally decided I should stop just using flickr, and make a proper website, the way I want it, for my photography.
As I'm in year 12, I was able to work this into my schooling, and do most of it in class time, BONUS!
I based it around my main camera, a Nikon D300s, as I wanted something original and individual to me, and I think I pulled it off pretty well.

This is my first time using CSS, and my first time in 5 years I've coded anything, so I'm pretty pleased with it.

If anyone has any C&C etc, really looking forward to hearing it, thanks in advance, Callum. ;)

http://www.rcallum.com

Downhill Domination

Captyvate Media
In the portfolio "Other" and Light Painting" are bloody amazing!
Spent a solid 10 minutes looks through those 60 photos! You have a real future ahead off you with those shots!

CraigS

Likes Dirt
There's some awesome shots in there. I'd love to know what you use for your light painting shots? Are they just glow sticks and fire works? I'd love to give it a try myself.

nvd20l

Likes Bikes
These photos are amazing. Great talent and a great idea. Something very different and it works so well.

boumba

Likes Dirt
Cheers everyone, glad you enjoy them!

@CraigS Most of my work is done using LED torches (many bike lights) and sparklers, but pretty much anything that produces light can be used.

Suburban rider

Likes Dirt
In the portfolio "Other" and Light Painting" are bloody amazing!
Spent a solid 10 minutes looks through those 60 photos! You have a real future ahead off you with those shots!
what he said, i was looking at these in my photography class and my teacher was like wow these shots are really good!!! you definetly have a future in photography, keep up the good work!

jackaroo

Likes Dirt
I think all the photos are great especially 'light painting' and i love the set up of your web page. Great stuff;)

normdouglas

Likes Dirt