Five ten freeriders

Fish90

Likes Dirt
Hey guys, newbie here
Just a quick one, just bought some new flat pedals n was thing of getting some "five ten" freerider shoes to go with them! I've read a heap of reviews about them and all I've heard are good things! Just wanted to know if anyone here rides with them and if there all there wrapped up to be??!

Thanks heaps

PLUGGA

Likes Dirt
Hey guys, newbie here
Just a quick one, just bought some new flat pedals n was thing of getting some "five ten" freerider shoes to go with them! I've read a heap of reviews about them and all I've heard are good things! Just wanted to know if anyone here rides with them and if there all there wrapped up to be??!

Thanks heaps
Got em and they're awesome, sometimes they're to awesome. Can be quite "sticky" when re positioning your feet on the pedals. Apart from that they're the biz. Get em!

Fish90

Likes Dirt
Haha sounds good! I was going to get them of CRC but apparently there not that great anymore, might check out wiggle or is there any other decent sites around??

Fish90

Likes Dirt
Got em and they're awesome, sometimes they're to awesome. Can be quite "sticky" when re positioning your feet on the pedals. Apart from that they're the biz. Get em!
Haha sounds good! I was going to get them of CRC but apparently there not that great anymore, might check out wiggle or is there any other decent sites around??

guitar1234

Likes Dirt
I have them too, they're quite simply the shit, grippy, durable and come in a fair few colourways, plus there is countless reviews online for them so that would be your best bet to finding some more informed opinions

I got mine from wiggle within a week and they were $30 cheaper than CRC

Fish90

Likes Dirt
bought a pair of size 12's a few weeks back...but useless to the OP unless he's a size 11