Would you hire a trainer to help you lose weigh by riding your bike?

Sellen

NSWMTB
I had an idea today and I was wondering it its a good idea or a daft one.

I'm a personal trainer so I spend a lot of my time time in a gym helping people lose weight, particularly fitness models preparing for shows. Personally I ride my bike to keep lean and I use the gym to get stronger and prevent/rehab injuries, I don't bounce like I used to when I was a kid.

My idea was to train people on the bike, because I love riding and its heaps more fun then the gym. Lose weight by primarily riding your bike, workout on the trails so to speak.

Also I need to train a national level athlete to podium an event for a strength and conditioning qualification, I'd really be interested in helping someone prepare for nationals.

I could write your program, nutrition protocol and if you're in Sydney I could track your body fat using Biosignature.

Is this this idea feasible? Would it be something you'd be interested in?

redbruce

Eats Squid
I had an idea today and I was wondering it its a good idea or a daft one.

I'm a personal trainer so I spend a lot of my time time in a gym helping people lose weight, particularly fitness models preparing for shows. Personally I ride my bike to keep lean and I use the gym to get stronger and prevent/rehab injuries, I don't bounce like I used to when I was a kid.

My idea was to train people on the bike, because I love riding and its heaps more fun then the gym. Lose weight by primarily riding your bike, workout on the trails so to speak.

Also I need to train a national level athlete to podium an event for a strength and conditioning qualification, I'd really be interested in helping someone prepare for nationals.

I could write your program, nutrition protocol and if you're in Sydney I could track your body fat using Biosignature.

Is this this idea feasible? Would it be something you'd be interested in?