Little Things You Hate

rone

Eats Squid
Having a fucked immune system at the moment. Got a throat infection a couple of weeks back, almost got back to 100% better and boom, caught the flu. Have so much shit to get done and now I can't be assed to do any of it.
This brand of flu is a right fucker, too.

Minlak

custom titis
Having a fucked immune system at the moment. Got a throat infection a couple of weeks back, almost got back to 100% better and boom, caught the flu. Have so much shit to get done and now I can't be assed to do any of it.
This brand of flu is a right fucker, too.
I get the flu shot every year now for last 4 years and have never had worse than a 3 day head cold since... You don't have to be old to get it... I work in retail and people are disgusting pigs and their kids are worse... 5 years ago I got the flu so bad when I went to the doctor to get my test he results he said "people die from what you have" ... So from then on I always get the shot.

Breaka

Likes Bikes and Dirt
When the wife has a day off the same day I'm having a sickie. I just wanted to play warcraft, drink coffee and beat off in peace.

Knuckles

Lives under a bridge
When the wife has a day off the same day I'm having a sickie. I just wanted to play warcraft, drink coffee and beat off in peace.
Ooh, that chaffes my 'gina when they do that. Don't they realise we want a day off without them? Yes dear I do love you, but if you loved me you'd leave me the fuck alone for 8hours.....

OscarWhitbread

Likes Bikes
I get the flu shot every year now for last 4 years and have never had worse than a 3 day head cold since... You don't have to be old to get it... I work in retail and people are disgusting pigs and their kids are worse... 5 years ago I got the flu so bad when I went to the doctor to get my test he results he said "people die from what you have" ... So from then on I always get the shot.