Search results

1. Gone Riding

Effectively using a stationary trainer.

Thanks shred. My JB app appears to be up to date as far as publicly available updates go, but I'll check with Jet Black direct.
  2. Gone Riding

Effectively using a stationary trainer.

Hey, I'm new to indoor training and have just got myself the JetBlack Z1 Pro, and Wahoo TICKR + Wahoo Speed + Wahoo Cadence sensors. Being an iPhone and Strava user, the Wahoo options with Bluetooth seemed the most versatile solution for hooking up on the trails as well as indoors for training...
  3. Gone Riding

Post your 29er!

Me? Nah, on full time Dad duties all of this weekend. Will be lucky if I get on at all. Nice ride at the Dirty Weekend by the way!
  4. Gone Riding

Post your 29er!

The more I ride the SB95c, the more I am impressed! How much of this is due to my change to 29" rims or the Yeti platform itself I don't know? Went for a 40k ride on the weekend and the 3km road commute to the trails was easy and quick with very little pedal induced 'bob' at all. The only small...
  5. Gone Riding

Post your 29er!

Yeti SB95c - New to me! Been a while since I visited (about the time it takes to grow 2 kids I guess), but after about 7+ years on my trusty Anthem XLtd I took my head out of the sand, looked around, and finally ended up joining the Yeti Tribe. One ride (24 hour Dirty Weekend here in SA) and I...
  6. Gone Riding

SA SOLD (to me!): 2x ROLA Roof Mount Bike Racks + Roof Rails

EDIT - No interest and have decided I can still use the bike racks! Item: 2x ROLA Roof Mount Bike Racks + Optional Roof Rails (suit WRX wagon) Location: Adelaide, SA (can post at buyer's expense) Item Condition: Excellent Reason for selling: New Car, New Racks Price and price conditions...
  7. Gone Riding

XC Tyres