New? Feel free to say g'day here.

g'day all fellow farkiners, my name is jack, i live in the easatern suburbs of melbourne, im fairly new to riding becuase one of y mates at Uni has been getting me into it, i love riding videos alot and i wish i could one day be that skilled.

i love athletics, rugby, footy, partys and the usual.

and um...........yeah, thats about all

random183

Cannon Fodder
'ey
I'm Hannah
[Plz call me Hamah]
i dont bike,
but music is my passion
i ride with on camping trips but thats bout it
=/

a_hargy

Likes Dirt
G'day everyone,

I'm Adam and I live in northern Victoria. I love riding whenever I get a chance to. Mostly xc on the trails around the Murray river. I currently own a 07 Trek Fuel ex8. I'm interested in getting into downhill and freeride (not on my current bike obvisily). I also love playing footy and watching most sports, especially skate, bmx, mtb, mx etc.

me

hey im luke im 14years old i started to ryde when i was 11 i did dirt jumps to start but now i like to do a bit of down hill, unfortunatly i havnt been able to get a duel suspention yet but i am saving, oh yeh im new here Be Nice Please:)

indica

Serial flasher
hey im luke im 14years old i started to ryde when i was 11 i did dirt jumps to start but now i like to do a bit of down hill, unfortunatly i havnt been able to get a duel suspention yet but i am saving, oh yeh im new here Be Nice Please:)
Hi, and welcome. Feel free to read and implement the rules when posting and you will have a long and fruitful journey through puberty and Farkin.

Hey whats up dude
The price of petrol.

Joshy_DH

Cannon Fodder
hello :)

My names Josh (as you can tell by my username ;) )
I'm completely new to this site, signed up about 5 minutes ago!