Search results

1. D

Bundaberg DH Tracks

I'll be in Bundy in the last week of may and was wondering if there are any DH tracks around that are worth checking out. Cheers.
  2. D

Giant revolt

Ok guys, not sure if I'm in the right area or not but I'm sure the admins will be sure to notify me if I'm not. I have a giant revolt at home that belongs to my old man and some how, the RHS chain stay has been bent. Can you have a look at the pictures and tell me what you think? The LBS had a...
  3. D

Looking at going to Canada to work but I need some advice.

As the title suggests, I'm looking into moving to Canada next year. I am a boilermaker by trade and have extensive experience in the mining industry so I'd be inclined to work in that field over there since it's supposed to be booming bigger than here. I'm 25 in January, have a clean criminal...
  4. D

DH Dicko's back with a Glory

I suppose I'll start by giving you a bit of a back story. I started riding back when I was about 14 or 15 and like most 14/15 year olds I had no money so was restricted to what I could buy. So I was riding an awesome little Hotdog with a massive 140 or 160mm forks. That lasted until I started my...
  5. D

Please Remove

No Longer For Sale
  6. D

please delete. No longer for sale

Item: 05 Norco Manic frame size- m Location: Rocky Item Condition: Very good Reason for selling: lost interest Price and price conditions: 1200 ono buyer pays postage Extra Info: everything stocko. will split if there are buyers fot most of the stuff Pictures: look on the norco website.
  7. D

Hayes Calipers

is there any difference between hfx9 hd front and rear calipers? If they are will a front caliper work on the back?
  8. D

Sold